Top Menu Navigation


CMNtv's Board of Directors guides Public Access TV for our Consortium communities. Voting board members are appointed annually by their community's City Council. Resident communities (Funding communities) provide voting members. Non-Resident communities (Non-Funding communities) provide non-voting members.

CMNtv Board Meetings are held at 3pm, the third Wednesday of each month in CMNtv's Troy Studios Conference Room. Check the Calendar for upcoming meetings.

Resident Communities

Auburn Hills - Annette McAvoy

Berkley - Nancy Line - President

Oakland Township - Steve Frye - Treasurer

Rochester - Paul Huber

Royal Oak - Deb Anderson - Secretary

Troy - Charlie Langton - Vice President

Non-Resident Communities

Clawson - (Unfilled)

Ferndale - (Unfilled)

Huntington Woods - (Unfilled)

Pleasant Ridge - (Unfilled)

Rochester Hills - (Unfilled)

Community Media Network - Public Access TV